Day of 2024-09-13

I started the day with a bike ride through the forest, enjoying the fresh air and the quietness of nature. The ride was smooth and relaxing at first, but as I neared the end, the weather quickly changed. Heavy rain came pouring down, soaking me before I could make it home. Despite the sudden downpour, it was still a refreshing way to kick off the day.

The $INDEX market is seeing a surge in whale activity, which is both exciting and a bit daunting. I’ve decided to hold onto my 5000 $INDEX and gamble with the rest, testing the waters as the market shifts. Meanwhile, the $BBH token made a timely return, just in time for today’s #DripDay. I also managed to secure some cheap $SBT and staked another 67,000, which will bump up my weekly drips by about 2 SAT.

In the evening, I took the dog for a walk, which has become a nice routine to unwind at the end of the day. The fresh air and quiet time outside gave me a chance to clear my head after a busy day in the market. However, in the middle of all this, I completely forgot about the Lion’s Den! It wasn’t until later that I remembered the session had taken place. Missing it was a bit of a letdown, but I’ll catch up on the recording when I get a chance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments