Random Digital Art 590

Hello hello hello eveyone, how are you all today? I hope that the weather in your place is nice and friendly, so that you can do all your plan easily and nicely. I also hope that all of you, my friend and family are doing great in this beautiful day.

Colliding Power





I am so grateful today that I am still alive, well and healthy. Waking up in the morning in a good weather here in my area. I feel so great, and I could finish my errand almost at the usual time.

since I could finish my errand on time, so that I could have spare time to make this daily random digital art creation. I try my best to make the daily random art creation, and then share it on hive through my random digital art series, and today this is my random digital art series number 590.

I made today's random digital art creation using one fractal element which I made using Aphophysis 7x, and then edit them in Photoshop. And the result is this colliding power, and meet up in the middle of my cration.

it is started small, and faint like the one on the first version below.





And then the power increases alot, in which you can see the dark light is getting stronger, and the impact in the middle is getting stronger as well.





But in the end, when everything ended. things are getting back to normal, just like nothing has happen.

I hope you all like my work today, and I wish I could see you all again tomorrow.
have a great day ahad, stay healthy, stay blessed, and be happy that we are alive.





These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art, very easy to use app.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center