RE: RE: Finding Larry Today Friday June 23, 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Larry Today Friday June 23, 2023

RE: Finding Larry Today Friday June 23, 2023

My first task is to figure out how I can complete 10k steps in a day so I provide my actifit report and then hope ecency boost is accepted by the curation team. Then after this task is done thanks to you for guiding me on actifit then I can focus on finding larry tasks and then after that I will work on this list nerds thing as well slowly but gradually cause these competitions are not giving me money any more and am kind of desperate. I want to eat in a good restaurant that is clean and without dirty/noisy people. I want money on hand for that to happen I must work on this plan which you have guided me in devising really.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center