Mid-Week Caturday!

Hello friends!
Happy Mid-Week Eve. ,
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You for stopping by!

So my friends, I decided to post in #aliveandthriving about some real "Alive and Thriving", the Kitties!
Since some of you do know they are near and dear to my heart, thay you can see they are O.K.. I haven't posted anything on them in awhile...
So this a.m. I went over to feed them, a daily chore - and hang out with them for awhile.
This is my buddy "Koala", watching the "untrustworthy camera (phone)",

Here are all three "Mousketeers", eating with "Mom" - Oscarina, a rarity as she is not liking the "boys" too much these days,
"Sable" is licking his lips, he has - with time become almost the friendliest,

"Sable" watching me, and "Koala" watching him,

This is Sable giving me the "Stare Down",

And "Only" rolling around in the chair, seems he likes that sort of thing,

And Koala giving me the big Crunch look,

And that was my a.m.. We are #aliveandthriving!
And...
Thank You for stopping by, and have an Amazing, Blessed "Thursday"!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments