I said this was "Magnolia", Ooppss! This is a "Mexican Olive Tree"!

Hello friends!
Happy Tuesday evening,
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You so much for your visit!

So friends today I wish to correct an "error" that I posted a few weeks ago.
I had said that this was Magnolia,

It is not!
I discovered this is actually a "Mexican Olive Tree",
So I got a few shots with the "Olives" on the tree,

And here, in this shot the Olives are about ripe!

(*No wonder they are making such a mess everywhere!)

Again, Thank You for stopping by, and have an Amazing, Blessed "Mid-Week"!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now