Alive and Thriving 09.06.24, A Sunset and Sunrise!

Hello friends!
Happy "Friday Evening"
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You so much for your visit!
I got some very interesting photos last night, and this morning that I wish to share with you this evening!
I actually think the Sky was Spectacular, and I got lucky - once again!
So here is the Sunset,
First a view to the Southeast,

This is to the West,

And a tiny bit more South,

And the Sunrise!
This is to the West,
Storm Clouds,

And this is to the East,

And a tall version,

And that was it for now but, I also want to thank you once again for your visit!
And, Wishing you a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe Weekend!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸοΈπŸŒžπŸοΈβœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments