Alive and Thriving 06.10.24, Shrimp Plants Blooming!

Hello friends!
Happy "Monday" afternoon,
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You so much for your visit!
So for today I have something that's a plant that you all have seen before - it's actually about 10 years old!
The Shrimp Plant!
And yes friends - I have started some at the new house as well!
Anyways... This Morning I was feeding the Kitties and we had "another" Storm!
As it was beginning to sprinkle I looked at the Shrimp Plants and they looked pretty good after the Sprinkle so I decided to take a few photos to show you!
So friends this is the whole Plant,

These are some Blooms that have not opened yet,

And this one I liked, so I took a few photos from different angles and here is two of them.
This is head on,

And this one is a bit from the side, and you can see where they get the name from!

That was about it. The Rain picked up and I decided to go home and get out of it!
And..
Thank you so much again for your visit!
Wishing you a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe Tuesday!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now