IAAC DAY #333 // Don't change yourself for others

You try to change your personality, your habit and your appearance because you want someone to like you but that is a total bullshit. Someone who is actually meant for you will like you for who you are no matter what you look like .

Even it you change your entire self those that will not like you will not like you, why going through stress in order to please other and completely forget about yourself whereas you don't like the change yourself.

I don't stress myself over something I don't want just to please other, if you don't like me the way I am so fine with it, I'm happy the way I am so let me keep my happiness with me.

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center