IAAC DAY #332 // Learn how to be forgiven

I do forgive people easily but that does not mean I'm okay with their bad behavior or accept what they did wrong nor did I trust them again, I just have to do it for myself in order to be free and have a free conscience.

Forgiven people is not for those we forgive but for ourselves. If we don't forgive those that wrong us, that burden will be so heavy in our heart and we won't be able to move on, the grudge we have will keep tie us down but once we decide to forgive we will have the free will to move forward with whatever we want to do in life.

Life is too short to be keeping a grudge for a long time, let teach our hearts to be forgiven because that is what will take that heavy burden out of our hearts and make us to see the truth clearly.

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center