IAAC DAY #325 // Being alive is a blessing

Different morning hold different meaning in everyone's life, some have a reasonable meaning while some is meaningless but with all we have to thank God for sparing our life to see another morning but some people will think because they did not have everything that want, they don't have any reason to thank God but never know that their life is a sign that there be a way.

If you wake up every morning, thank God for being alive because waking up every morning is not by power but a privilege, some people want this privilege but was never given. Since you are still alive believe me that you will reach that place you've always wanted to be if you didn't give up. Since I find myself alive, I have the reason to thank God because being alive is a blessing.

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now