IAAC DAY #258 // What lesson did life teach you

I have lived my life loving people, I have lost countless time, I have missed a lot. I get hurt because I trusted too much, I have made a lot of mistake because nobody is perfect but above all I've learnt my lesson from all this.

In this life, it is not about how far you have go or how experience you might have, what matter is that what have you learn from all this experience or you never learn anything at all. You have to take your life lessons and apply it to your future appropriately and that lesson is what others call a mistake, what lesson did life teach you?.

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center