Share your Friday 😊: My Friday, 1st December 2023🎉

Hello Everyone 😊

Happy new blessed celebration month.

Trust you are all fine.

Welcome to my participation post to @alive.chat share your Friday.

My Friday was a busy and productive one.

I woke up early enough to start the final process of the palm oil.

It started with boiling the palm fruit over hot fire to softness for sometime.

Then molding it, and picking out the palm canal.
Before pressing to bring out all the palm oil.

This is usually much easy when you go to the mill, the mill close by has issues so currently we do the alternative of following these process.
And alternative tools are in place.

Palm canal gotten and ready to be sold.

Though this is not the final process of the palm canal.

What is mainly used for other economy importance is inside, and it can be gotten by breaking the above.



I finished up early enough than usual and was able to wash the basins used for the processing.
Before freshening up and doing few things online.

Watched to hunt for Larry the postman by completing it's task in at least two locations, but I couldn't.

Ended my day by powering up some hives without making a post about it before calling it a day without watching a movie😁

I was exhausted 😊🌊

That's it for my Friday.

Feel free to swing by @alive.chat, engage and stand a chance to win some cool prizes like alive tokens delegation, HP delegation, have some hive powered up to your account and ecency points.

Do enjoy your weekend 😊

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center