Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 37


(Image created by me with LightX App.
I got the images from Ctpx site, listnerd site and leadsleap site.)

Hello Larry is alive hunters.

How is the reading of mails in completion of Larry's task going?

I am here to share me experience and journey today.

First I will like to suggest a guidelines or will I say I course titled Finding Larry the postman 101 😂😂

Because you can't complete Larry is alive task without knowing what to do and in some cases when to.

I started completing my Larry's task at Ctpx.
This is my official time succeeding at Ctpx.
Firstly, I didn't know how to explore.
I learned today at Ctpx that I should listen to warning signs and instructions.
I never knew my reason for not exploring and seeing results, was because I didn't add a website where I was asked to.
Photo below shows the warning signs I neglected.

When I sorted this out, by adding my LinkedIn account that I haven't used for a while now.
Didn't know these things can come in handy.

I started seeing results 😂😂😂 you won't know how happy I was at this moment.
Damn..... shame
I have been trying this for a while now without doing the right thing.

Below screenshot is prove of exploring at least 20 sites.

From there I went to Listnerds which was as smooth as ever.
I didn't stay long there because most of the mails were ads.

Below screenshot is prove of completing Larry is alive task at Listnerds.

Lastly, I made a quick stop at leadsleap.
It took me quite a while here to complete the task of surfing at least 10 ads.

Below screenshot is prove of completing Larry is alive task at leadsleap.

See you some other time with prove of hunting Larry the postman.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😊😘💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center