Larry is Alive Contest : Day 34

It has been a crummy day here.
It's not favourable to travel during this raining period, but the rain stopped for sometime.
And the sun was shining brightly, sadly it didn't last for long.

Passengers were few, drivers refused to hit the road with few passengers all in complain of fuel price.
They want/need to make much gain.


During all these crisis, Larry waved telling me to come over for a little quick chat.


[Image created with Canva and used for my Larry's hunt]
I seriously wanted to ignore it, because I wanted to make a quick move either to travel or not.
Then Larry waved again, signalling that I login to Listnerds whilst I wait a little if passengers will come.

So, I logged in to Listnerds and read upto 10 mails to qualify.
Below is prove of completing Larry is alive task at Listnerds.

After that I went to Leadsleap, logged in.
Surfing for sometime, but didn't see any results.
It was showing no clicks, I got frustrated and left.
Larry encouraged me to go sort out other things, and to calm down too.

So, that's it for Larry the postman hunt.

Until next time.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

Do enjoy the rest of your day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now