Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 41

Hello Amigos.

[Image created by me with LightX]

I am back today to tell you my hunt for Larry the postman.

Completing Larry is alive task went well, thank you....

Though, I did it one after the other.... taking a long break at intervals.

Normally when I am completing Larry is alive task in each location.
I do them without giving long time frame.
But today was different.

I logged in to Ctpx.
I completed the task, the photo below is the screenshot I took from the site to show I completed the task at Ctpx.

When I was done here, I became weak and tired for no known reason.
Well, I took a nap.

I woke up feeling much better, I did few other things before continuing with completing the task.

I logged in to Leadsleap.....
Here I clicked upto 10 ads.
The photo below is a screenshot taken from the site to show I completed Larry is alive task at leadsleap.

I suddenly became hungry, well I didn't have appetite to eat.
It was my first for the day.
I took my time prepare something to eat.
After eating I came back to finish my hunt for Larry.

I logged in to Listnerds, my last stop.
I read upto 10 mails.
Screenshot below is prove of completing Larry is alive task at Listnerds.

That's it for Larry's hunt for the week.
Hopefully I will do this next week without any excuse.

And i will be using this as my entry to today's @alive.chat topic which is all about the hunt for Larry the postman.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.
Do enjoy the rest of your day 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now