Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 28


[Image Created by me with Canva and used for my Larry hunt]

Hello everyone.
Especially greetings my fellow Larry Hunters.

Larry the postman knocked and passed.
He sure did miss me.
I am sure he must have wondered, where the hell is this young lady?
Like doesn't she miss me too, and ooh what about a chitchat with fruit salad?
He even had it in mind to add more salads to the table.
But unfortunately I got busy with making my hair last week, and couldn't meet up with Larry.

He was a little bit angry, but I sure know how to appease him.

Yes, I Completed the task of reading at least 10 mails.
Below is a screenshot to prove.

Hopefully we will meet next week, to enjoy the time with Larry the postman.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center