I am Alive Challenge : Share Your Friday

Hello friends.
Trust everyone is fine.
Thank God is Friday 😁
Hope your day went well?
I am here to share my Friday, it's my participation in Friday's @alive.chat, which says share your Friday and stand a chance to win HP delegation, alive tokens and ecency points.

This week has been a blessed week, I get to attend two wonderful weddings of two sweet souls.
This is indeed a joyous celebration, I am so happy for them.
A relative of mine said yes to her sweetheart today.

Today also happens to be a day I get to shop for the week.
So, I went to the market and bought food stuffs quick.
When I came back, I freshen up and went for the wedding.
I was lucky to meet the church wedding, though they were almost done with the church wedding.

The couple dancing in for church wedding thanksgiving

The newest couple

After the church wedding, we went to the reception ground for the reception and traditional wedding.

The bride and her bridal train first dance for the traditional wedding.

Here dance dance dance dominated every other thing.
It was a blessed, joyous and wonderful celebration.
Family, friends and the community celebrated them today.

The bride and her bridal train last entrance

Weddings are moments of joy, I so much love this week.
I wish them a long lasting marriage.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center