IAmAliveChallenge 253 I am alive and very grateful to have the garden, a place where we forget everything


Hello Colmeleños, I really appreciate the company you provide; Grateful to have life and to be able to share my video two hundred and fifty-three in support of this wonderful challenge of: & nbsp; @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive.


¨Thankful¨ with this ¨ challenge¨ because it enables me to be in front of you and let you know the most significant things that happen here; The high ¨cost¨ of ¨life¨ is one of them, the edibles are unbeatable


This condition that plagues us continues to grow, with more than 15,000 affected per day and between 150 and 300 deaths; The best care option is to stay at home


Luckily we have the garden, here we forget all these things; Being here is the best thing that could happen to us


I would love to say goodbye with these hivians that I visited today


Invited to meet me:  @aiovo
Invited to meet me:  @jeanlucsr
Invited to meet me:  @lizaboss
Invited to meet me:  @tobywalter
Invited to meet me:  @harpreetjanda



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency