RE: RE: The end of an experiment in Altruism
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of an experiment in Altruism

RE: The end of an experiment in Altruism

Yes, I do understand these barriers. These two use large sanitary wipes for personal hygenie, whole body (which of course does nothing for dirty hair, but they have access to several public bathrooms and could wash their hair and everything else for that matter in a sink, I've done that)
I don't know if there are other reasons (like why they left or were fired before) but the Panera Bread store is within 150 yds of their tent, she goes there several times a day to use the bathroom.

He truly does seem to be in pain when walking, and to my knowledge he lets her do the standing and begging, which doesn't say much to me about his make up.

After we had words that fateful day, he DID apologize and said:

All this was so stupid ....You deserved more respect than I gave to you. It's a very bad habit that I noticed in my 30's so I worked on my faults and thought I had over come this prideful, and selfish attitude. I just wanted you to understand I feel horrible and still you offer to help us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now