RE: RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) Contest ed. 7 - Celebrating Community
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) Contest ed. 7 - Celebrating Community

RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) Contest ed. 7 - Celebrating Community

Hi, Sam! Apologies for the late reply... As you know by now, I had major computer problems and I had to settle for another computer. Now I have to transfer everything I need to this computer and I am now trying to catch up with everything.

I am so glad to hear that you are feeling better! That is awesome! I think you should still try to take it calm though until you're not so tired anymore.

Oh, we are enjoying her so much. Although we try to give her and my daughter some space to also get some rest. But I had the privilege of taking them to the pediatrician today for their first check-up. The results were great! They are both doing great! Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments