RE: RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #486 - How Best to Use My New Dolphin-Level Hive Power - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, November 25, 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #486 - How Best to Use My New Dolphin-Level Hive Power - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, November 25, 2023

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #486 - How Best to Use My New Dolphin-Level Hive Power - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, November 25, 2023

notable good in the community, and that provide good benefits to their delegators.

That makes sense, I like delegating to @dustsweeper to help power this service which ensures comments still reward. Users bank some HIVE with dustsweeper which is used to administer dusty upvotes on comments that are less than $0.02 (which do not reward) bringing them over $0.02, so they are not lost. These tiny fractions of rewards pay off over time, since starting I've saved over $16 in rewards. Not only does this help people recover their "dust", dustsweeper shares their curation rewards with delegators. It's a WIN-WIN!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now