This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Alive challenge 011

Am so excited it's already weekend 💃💃
Thank God it's Friday

How are we and how did our day go.
I hope we are having fun Cuz it's weekend..
I had a bit of a fun filled day with a little topping of stress

I got an emergency call from a friend that she needed a model for her makeup session. She complained bitterly than the one she had already agreed with had just disappointed her and she does not know what to do. She asked if I could make it and I told her I was not sure. She pleaded for a while and asked if I could get someone for her. I told her I'll try.

Finally I had to go because no one was available to and I didn't want to disappoint her...

Here are so JPEGs so feed your eyes

Have a fun filled weekend ahead
Alive

Thank you for visiting my post and the upvote of course.