Weekend Post - cricket fever all day..

Hello and welcome to all the readers.

A good start of the day. Weather was ok today.
In the morning, i had a video call with my mom. All good.

Today, i did not go out to do my actifit steps.
I have been watching cricket all day.

  1. Under-19 Women's T20 final between India v/s England. India won the finals. This is the first Women's international title for india. I am hoping this inspires the senior women's team to win the coming world cup.
  2. England v/s South Africa, Men's 50 overs one day match. South Africa won the match and the series
  3. India v/s New Zealand, Men's T20 match. India managed to win the low scoring match with one ball to spare.

Currently, working on my online tasks, a few more to go.

Ok, lets talk about the hunt.

#larryisalive

I have done 5/5 tasks today.

Task 1 - listnerds

I have opened and clicked more than 10 posts to complete the task.

Task 2 - leadsleap

surfed required sites to complete the task.

Task 3 - trafficadbar

surfed required sites to complete the task.

Task 4 - freeadvertisingforyou

surfed required sites to complete the task.

Task 5 - infinitytrafficboost

surfed more than 10 sites to earn surf boost and complete the task.

Note: For more details on the contest read this post - @lukeisalive/wkldzqrt


thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]

Failure is not the opposite of Success. It is part of Success.
--- William Ritter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency