AM ALIVE AND STRONG: I Am Alive Challenge

And am here today, only because of His grace, Am alive today not because of my righteousness or my faithfulness but because of your grace, I am still alive and smiling. Am grateful for live, I am still alive and still standing.

Sometimes I feel am the most blessed among many on Earth because no matter the challenges I face, no matter the calamity of life, no matter everything that comes my way, I still see myself alive and strong. Sometimes i am sick and the sickness got me scared and afraid that I won't make it but God's mercies kept me and I am still alive.
Have come to say thank you,
Have come to say oshey baba
Have come to say oluwa oshey
Have come to say Jesus am grateful
Am alive and still waxing strong and stronger.
IMG_20200716_113751_214_1594928344129.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center