(IAAC) I am alive and thriving #102, ALIVE staking and My meeting with Nsit Atia people 29,11,2023

IMG_20231128_222541.jpg
Am happy to express myself, feelings and my happiness with you in we are alive tribe. I have said it before and am saying it again that, this community has helped me so much to remain active on hive. Daily activities that keep your mind on more important things than those things on the outside world that does not want you to succeed.

One can easily be distracted and stop working on his/her goal in life. But what Hive has given us is you must succeed. Each day you want to move forward and one thing or the other will want you to stay back. I am alive and thriving, that is the most important here.

Health talk with Nsit Atia people

IMG_20231128_222557.jpg
The hall was filled up and this one's sat outside.
IMG_20231128_222614.jpg

IMG_20231128_222510.jpg
So many people behavior toward their health is too bad. Many will say because things are very hard, they cannot afford some healthcare so they are not interested when you are teaching them what it takes to live a healthy life.

One of the chief's had to help them see the need to pay attention, to gain the knowledge first before complaining about money. So many things I thought them was on natural medicine. Things they can afford, things that are available and accessible. At the end so many became so happy that they listened.

IMG_20231128_222526.jpg
After the training, they me some gift and pear and Banga fruit. I prepared it and ae as I came back and gave some to people.

ALIVE staking

Screenshot_20231130_063534.jpg
I stake a total of 49 ALIVE. My AP now is 3,201. An increase our 51 ALIVE as of Monday when I wrote my weekly goal. Am really greatful to you all who are supporting my post.

Staking and starking is what we know how to do it well on chain. We believe in the future more than now. When you stake your alive, you stand to earn so many rewards like, curation reward, delegation reward and tipping ALIVE reward. All this contribute to your growth and that of other hivers on chain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center