IAAC #96, Seminar at Aba, ALIVE staking and ALIVE burning

IMG_20231012_223657.jpg

This week came with lot of activities which includes seminars, trainings and seminars. Some weeks are like that. I know the more I stay busy in my business, the more money I make, the more relationship I build and lastly, the more I feel stress, lol. That one follow nah.

Let me quickly tell us the business of the day. It all started 3 weeks ago when the first women president in Umuobasi village which is in Abia state used our ayurvedic medicine for arthritis. Names of the medicine she used was Fors4ds, pain v oil, and vileQ.

When her friends who knew that she can't walk well saw that she can walk very well now saw her, they want to know what she used. Although the husband was a traditional doctor, He couldn't help in this situation.

As she told them about this ayurvedic medicine that she used, one of them who is also suffering from arthritis ordered for her own last week. Today is exactly 5 days she ordered it. Because of fast relief she got, the village chairman invited me to come and give them health talk.

From Uyo to Aba is about 63km to 73km or 39 miles. It took me 4 hours from house to the hall where we had the seminar because of some hold up on the road. But I thank God it was really successful today. About 100 women was in attendance.

IMG_20231012_223749.jpg
The woman who is talking is the one who had serious arthritis before. They were so happy to see her stand again in their midst to give them her testimonies.

IMG_20231012_223737.jpg
Here comes this Mama, she heard about our coming and she came because she is having serious arthritis to. As you see her, she can't walk well. She was begging me to assist her. I should help her order the products so that she will tell her own testimony too.

It is said that good market sell itself. That is what I have seen in this ayurvedic medicine from India which I am using now for treatment. I gave the medicine today at a redused cost so that so many of them will get it. For example, our cardamom tea which is 600 naira per sachet, I gave them 3 for 1k.

They were all saying prayers of blessings to me and the woman who brought us. I left the around 5:pm and with God's protection, I reached my house 9:35pm. I really want to make this post before I go to bed. I ate a little food, it's late so I have to stay like an hour or 2 before I go to bed. Thank you all who make out time to read till the end.

Do not forget to stake your alive daily, weekly

Promote your post by burning some ALIVE token

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center