IAAC #72-My journey to Lagos was successful

IMG_20230420_233318.jpg
IMG_20230420_233343.jpg

Hello friends, welcome to my blog again. The day has arrived for Leadership team building camp (LTBC) we had the last one 2019 and now is another one. I was provided to count among those who will attend this year own with Everhealthy Multi-Dynamic International company This company is from India. This year is in Nigeria. Other countries are coming to Nigeria for this training. Today is the arrival day and tomorrow 21/4/2023 the main training will start.

I am thankful to God who made it possible to reach successful though late. We had challenge on the way and the driver made arrangement for another vehicle to take us to Lagos. We just entered pack about 20 minutes ago. Out of excitement, i decided to share my journey story with you. I know am going to be very busy from tomorrow but that will not stop me from sharing my day with you. My engagement will be affected for this 3 days even 4 because I will be going back on Monday next week.

I am missing some awesome post already. I will surely make it up with you guys when am back. I have a lot to share with us. Right now my eyes are feeling sleepy. See you tomorrow morning.

Four points to join the

#IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
Celebrate your victory every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now