IAAC #105, ALIVE STAKING,BUSY AT SCHOOL 8TH OCTOBER,2023

images (13).jpegsource

The benefits of staking cryptocurrency will not be overemphasized because so many people already know and they are creating awareness on it. Like here on Hive, it is what all hivers are proud of. Yes staking, they know the importance of it. In we are alive tribe, staking is one of the project we don't play with.

Staking of different tokens. But every Wednesday is set aside for ALIVE token day. I know this post is coming late but I tell you, staking can be done daily on hive. Lol.

Reasons why you need to stake your token

  • Staking creates passive income;
  • You earn reward;
  • You promote the security of the network and intergrity if transaction;
  • Staking help decentralize the network;
  • It helps reduce environmental impact of cryptocurrency as it doesn't require more energy like mining;

The more you stake and delegate here, the more reward you earn.

Busy day in school

IMG_20231111_225352.jpg

We were planning for health workshop before I had eye challenge. That delayed me in preparing my part. As I regained my sight a little, our Prof told me that I must do my part and I had just three days to do it. Hmmmm, who will rescue me! No one will do that for me so I did all I can to prepare .

I have to read and reread. I felt I couldn't do it because I was having severe headache as I look more on my book. At la6, it was successful. Although stressful, I was happy at last that, I didn't disappoint our school.

Conclusion

Let's always do our best in favourable season and unfavourable season.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center