Midweek Talk : It's Not the Daily Increase... | Alive And Thriving


It's midweek once again. Have a happy one. ✨✨

Sharing a quote I heard during my lunch break today. It's from Bruce Lee. I remember watching his movies when I was a kid. If I remember right, Chuck Norris was even one of his antagonists. 😂🤣 wow that was a long time ago. Indeed, sometimes I wonder where time has gone. I have since believed in moving forward, esp. since the plandemic happened. Life goes on. No matter what. Make the most of each day. Do watch the video for more of my insights.

It's election season in the Philippines, so it's pretty crazy. I do pray we'll make the right decision and choose a leader who will take us forward and work on getting the country back on track. That's what we badly need. 🙏🏼🙏🏼

See you tomorrow for #thankfulThursday.

Good night from Manila.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you We Are Alive tribe.





My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY



presearch




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency