Moving Forward with New Internet Service Provider | Alive Video Masters Series



alive video masters.jpg

Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge and #aliveandthriving. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

Surprise! #AliveVideoMaster series comes out today, Monday. This is delayed by a few days as I intentionally waited until we have a new Internet service before coming up with my video for the week. It was installed some time noon time yesterday. However, I was not looking too fresh and ready to be oncam then. LOL! I might as well have it early this morning as I prepare for a new day. I'm done with most early morning chores (and exercise in the process). Better to record and upload this so I could send it out.

On this new week, I'm grateful that this new service reduces my undue stress due to connectivity issue. I'm not on Hive merely for my own sake, but I have duties and responsibilities within certain communities. I like to maintain the consistency of my presence. The new service will be under review for now. For the meantime, I will enjoy using it the most that I can. I will need a bit more time to slowly get back on track with my other regular tasks.

That's it for now. I just wanted to post some updates about my Internet service. I hope to get back on track too when it comes to posting for #alivevideomaster series. Have a great week ahead! Let's make the last week of July count. Till then... Ta-tah!

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on We Are Alive tribe discord



iamraincrystal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center