Is Tired an Emotion or Feeling? | Alive Video Masters Series


alive video masters.jpg


Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge and #aliveandthriving. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

It's the last day of the month. I'm back for another edition of #alivevideomaster series.

I chose the topic for today as it relates to my own experience. So what do you think? Is tired an emotion? 🤔 I know we sometimes say "I feel tired." I also got to a point when I still have this lingering feeling even though I've had more than enough rest and sleep (in my opinion). I'm mindful of what I eat too. Plus, thanks to some of my daily chores, I get my daily dose of exercise. LOL! 🤣

Yet, it kinda baffled me that I would still have this tired feeling. It even gets to a point when it affects my motivation. Thankfully, during one of my relaxation time when I was browsing through some YT videos, I came upon this video below...

It got me interested, so I watched it. I realized that some of the points on his video resonates with me. I'm thankful that it made me aware of my situation, so I'm working on a solution. Let's say it's a work in progress. (Still working on my sleep pattern experiment)

Care to share your thoughts or your own experience on the matter? It would be good to hear from you.

That's a wrap for the week. Here's to wishing you a lovely new month ahead. Happy July! 🎉 Do enjoy your weekend. 😉 Till next time...

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on We Are Alive tribe discord



iamraincrystal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center