Chooseday Thoughts: Expand Your Horizon | IAAC Year 2


Just another regular day..whew! I like regular days esp simple ones. Nope, no painting of the wall for today. Maintenance staff was missing in action.😂🤣 In all honesty, in the twenty-eight years that we have resided in the building, I have yet to see really competent building staff. Oh well, we have gotten by all these years.😒😒

Since I've reached my #iamalivechallenge videos anniversary, I chose to expand my horizon and post my videos on Odysee.com too. Now, my vids would not only be on Hive but also on Odysee.com. I do have my link below. @lifeingeneral is my account name there. Do give me a follow and a shoutout so I can follow you back 😉👍🏼




Look! A community pantry in front of our building! There was a long line of folks wanting to get free food items. This was put up after work hours today. They waited till stores down below were closed and set up this long table. These are mostly private endeavors and items mostly donated by individuals. Nope, government could not be counted on to distribute enough financial or support aids like this.

I sure hope all types of community quarantine would soon be lifted. At this point, I do question when we could take back our daily lives. 🙄🙄

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency