Of Cats & Headaches | IAAC 356th


No, the headache has nothing to do with cats. 😂🤣 pardon if you find the title misleading in some way. Cats do make me feel more alive and grateful. Sometimes I just feel like watching them all the time. Well-loved cats have the best in life. 😸😸 I kinda envy how they can take their time and do their own stuff. I do wish I have full control of my time 24/7. At times rushing between sleep and day work and tasks that have time limit add to my harassed state. No fun indeed. 😒😒

The cats need more time and attention lately, esp when Inni came back home. We're glad he's back, but there's some conflict in cat dynamics happening around. Mom has to do more refereeing tasks around them esp during feeding time. I do welcome suggestions from expert cat owners on how to maintain harmony among the cats. 😹😹



image source: giphy.com

I also have this bad headache right now. I sure hope it will be gone by morning. 🙄🙄 perhaps I need more sleep... and oxygen in my brain too. 😂🤣

It's Thursday! A day closer to the weekend.. Woohoo! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency