Embracing Change | Alive Video Masters Series



alive video masters.jpg

Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge and #aliveandthriving. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

How well do you embrace change that happens in life? Well, that's my topic for today. I share about my perspective on change and share some changes that have happened and are happening at the moment. I had a great time last Thursday when I took a leave from work and accompanied my daughter to an important appointment. It was quite an adventure day for me too as I discovered a nice hangout place to wait for my daughter. The open park was truly lovely! What's more amazing was that it was a clear albeit cloudy day. Prior to that day, it had been a rainy week with monsoon rains pouring heavily for long periods of time.

coffeeatthepark.jpg

I love the spot I found. 😂 Well, it's all wait and see at this time. We're now on the eighth month of the year. I hope you're moving closer to your goals by the day or week or even month. 😁 Just hang on.. be ready for change.. embrace change. 🙌 After all, change is the only constant in life. 😉 Have a happy weekend! I'll see you on the next edition of #alivevideomaster.

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on We Are Alive tribe discord



iamraincrystal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center