Breaking Routine to Watch a Movie | Alive Video Masters Series



alive video masters.jpg

Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge and #aliveandthriving. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

I am back briefly for this week just to update you all on what's happening at my end of the world. I must admit the need to go on a break is growing each day. LOL! The best I can do at this time is break my routine on my one and only day off from day work. Yeah, the plan to watch a movie was a last minute thing that we came up with the night before. It's a good thing that the movie Blue Beetle is showing for the weekend. I've been meaning to watch it since I saw the trailer. I do understand that lots of folks have this superhero fatigue that seems prevalent now that the world appears to be going back to the usual once again. However, I doubt that would be the case. Although there were lots more folks at the mall after we have been to the movies, I'm not sure that merchants have been doing well. We have been seeing lots of empty stalls at the neighborhood mall as of late. Business is bad, no matter what the government claims. Budgeting skills are extremely needed at this time since prices of most basic commodities are skyrocketing. How I wish it was the value of our crypto portfolio that's skyrocketing, but that's another matter altogether. LOL! 😂🤣

Have you seen any good movies lately? I've been picky with the ones I go to the cinema to watch as it's pretty costly to go to the movies nowadays. I'm not surprised lots of folks skip watching if they're not fans or followers of certain movie franchises. Plus, the rise of streaming services have made more folks prefer to stay at home more. It's the convenience that really matters.

Well, that's it for now. Remember not to take life too seriously. The world is crazy already, so we could do our best in going the opposite direction. Take a break once in a while. You know you deserve it. Till next #alivevideomaster post.

Happy Chooseday -- choose happy! Ta-tah! 👋

at the cinema.jpg
We arrived at the cinema near noontime. It was mostly empty. Glad more people came later after that. Love the blue color all around, don't yah? 😉

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on We Are Alive tribe discord



iamraincrystal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center