Are You Tracking Your Goals & What Tools Are You Using? | Alive Video Masters Series


alive video masters.jpg


Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge and #aliveandthriving. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

I'm back for another edition of Alive Video Masters series. For the week, do let me know if you're tracking your goals and what tools are you using? 📈📝

For me, yes I do manual tracking of my IRL goals. They're mostly not in figures so I just track them via my journal. 📖 On Hive, I simply rely on @hivebuzz for my next target or goal (# of posts, replies, upvotes, etc.). For my second layer tokens, there's hive-engine or tribaldex. No, I don't do detailed tracking for the simple reason that the amount is not that significant at this point in time. 💰 It's not life-changing for now. 😅 I just stack and stake tokens I do not need yet. I hope they soon grow into significant amounts and that I could use them when I need them. I do admire a lot of you who do detailed tracking of your progress. On my part, I do not have the luxury of time to dissect (so to speak) each and every token I have.

Do share your ideas with me on how you track your progress. I might be able to adopt some of them. That's it for the week. I'll see you on the next edition of #alivevideomaster. Enjoy your weekend! Ta-tah!

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on We Are Alive tribe discord



iamraincrystal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center