Midweek Talk : My Air Fryer Experience | #AliveAndThriving



Happy midweek! 🎉🎉🎉
Better late than never. I finally jumped on the air fryer craze. 😂🤣 well, I wouldn't do so if the kitties didn't accidentally break mom's convection oven. She won that in a raffle the year before she was retired by the school where she taught. 😑😑


Overall experience: I enjoyed cooking using our new air fryer. It's not too big (4.5L), and I think that's enough for me and my daughter. It fits the vacated space of mom's convection oven. It's actually slightly smaller. It's easy to clean and cook in. Last night, the crispy fried chicken was a success. It worked as well too when I reheated leftovers for my lunch. I just need to learn not to add oil to dishes already cooked in oil like the egg cabbage dish. As it turned out, I would be the one cooking the shrimp for the night. It's a great thing I was able to watch several recipes on YT. 🤣😂 now will come the actual practice. Well, I guess that's how we all learn -- by doing. I will let you know how dinner will turn out on my #thankfulThursday post.



Lastly, lemme share with you some of Bon's adorable photos. He's so lovable when you see him asleep. 😻😻

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you We Are Alive tribe.





My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY



presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency