Getting a post out

GOTTA POST

It has been a few interesting days to say the least. The constants on my time are crazy, that is not an excuse, just a fact.

All you regular readers know what I have on plate, Hive alone. And I accepted more responsibility. I am, I don't know what I am. Lol. But @flaxz can tell me the title. But I do a lot of voting for the aliveand.social Tribe.

Thankfully , so far, I have found away to get this done daily.

Because this is what you do on Hive. People help you, you help people. It is awesome.

QUIET

I don't like being not active . It shows. BBH sales are way down on the markets. Donations of BEE are down. And in some support for my Hive-engine witness node is down.

On of the quietest places I have been is Threads.
I am working out my new timings for getting things done.

If you want a stats update please visit my @bradleyarrow account and read today's post. Every thing is there.
Thank you all 😀

ALIVE AND THRIVING

BBH, INLEO and myself are Alive and Thriving

May the tip and drips and positivity be with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center