I am alive Challenge - Day 122

Hello All,
Hope you all are doing good.

Today’s life quote is by Socrates :

“The secret of happiness, you see is not found in seeking more, but in developing the capacity to enjoy less.”

Human is a greedy creature by nature 🤣. We always want more and more. This lead to more desires and we end us being unhappy as eventually we will not be able to fulfil some of them.

We can enjoy life more if we can limit our desires we should try to enjoy whatever we have 😀😀

a0b38558_25bc_4554_89d2_dcb33d2ab527.jpeg

With these words I am sharing my day 122nd post of I am alive challenge.


img_4480.png


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


img_4478.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


img_4481.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency