I Am Alive Challenge - Day 563

Hello All,

As my wife will be joingjng office after her maternity leave finishes in few weeks, we are trying to arrange a crèche for our baby. But it’s really hard to find one which is accepting new kids. My neighbor told me that he got a place after 6 months. I might try the same creche.

There is a shortage of crèche staff so it’s same situation in entire Ireland. 🙁

There is a crèche to start in our estate but it’s still being built so we do not have any options.

With these words, I am sharing day 563 post of my I am alive challenge.

img_4480.png



I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


img_4478.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


img_4481.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency