I am alive Challenge - Day 184

Hello All,

Hope you are doing well.

Today’s life quote is by Margaret Laurence :

“It's not what we have in life but who we have in our life that matters.”

A lot of people always keep running after materialistic items and keep accumulating things like money. A lot of people will be happy with this but these are the things which does not last long.

We should focus on the people we have in our life, because people will help us during happy and sad times.

fde7ae76_0b4c_4f2d_a915_4390c95aa7d0.jpeg

With these words, I am sharing day 184 post of my I am alive challenge.


img_4480.png


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


img_4478.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


img_4481.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency