RE: RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #562 - Why I Choose to Live Naked - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, February 10, 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #562 - Why I Choose to Live Naked - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, February 10, 2024

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #562 - Why I Choose to Live Naked - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, February 10, 2024

It's good to see your clarification, even though I think nobody asked for it. It's your opinion. However, to me, it's an unacceptable way of living. Nudity is not the modesty. Being a part of a religion, I think no religion on the earth permits someone to roam around naked.

Anyway, it's your way of living and you explained it. As the issue came forward, I told my view. No hard feelings I hope.

#aliveandthriving

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center