My Weekend Diary on October 18, 2024 | Another Restful Friday

Hi there! How are you? I hope you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's a short diary entry for my weekend!

Alhamdulillah, my Friday started with performing the Fajr prayer at the mosque. Then, I recited Surah Al-Khaf, which I finished in one sitting. Then, I talked with my mother. I skipped the morning sleep on Friday. I worked on the laptop until my son woke up.

After breakfast, my son and I went to the Lulu hypermarket to do the Weekend shopping. We bought the groceries. We also bought a football (for kids) from the nearby 3-Riyal shop.

Afterward, we went to the barbershop to have my son's haircut, and mine too. There was a long waiting in the barbershop. It was almost Jummah prayer time when we finished the haircutting. Hence, we prepared fast and went to the mosque to attend the Jummah prayer at around 11:45 am. The prayer ended at around 12:30 pm.

After lunch, I worked on the internet for a while. Later, I had a pretty long afternoon nap! It was almost for over 2 hours!! Then, I talked with my parents again.

In the evening, I was a home. I ironed the clothes. I played with my kid. I work on the internet. Later, we went to bed after 11 am.

Okay. It's all for now. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?

An afternoon photographs, just around the sunset

The full-moon

and



hafiz34.gif


Side Hustle

I want to share something I've been excited about lately. It's called LiveGood, and it's all about helping people improve their health, save on daily products, and even create an additional income stream if they're interested.

For a good and healthy life, we take various measures! We do regular exercise by walking, running, cycling, or a gym. We eat healthy food! We diet! We Strive at our best! To repair the wear and tear, we sometimes need supplements! LiveGood offers a good number of products that help us to live a healthy life. The price of the products is much lower than the similar products from the other companies! You will find the price comparison on the LiveGood website. Click on the Products tab > Click on the product you are interested in.

If you're curious, here is a quick short video that explains it. The best part is that they accept Crypto as a payment option!


My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center