IAAC - Day 656

Hello all ,

Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 656 of participation,

Wakeup time - 8.30 am

The first thing Gurseerat done awhen we meet last day (I was on official tour) was showing her new drawing book and color she got during the drawings completion few days back. Kids are always excited to show their new things even it way be a very small item. Love you kido..

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 4 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center