Nice day with friends

Still like yesterday's routine, this morning I woke up after being woken up by my roommate with a fresh body and a happy and happy feeling, for a moment sitting on the bed I immediately went to the bathroom to clean myself and take ablution, then I came back again go to the room, wear neat clothes and immediately perform the Fajr prayer two rak'ahs.

Since college was still off and there was no activity this morning, after locking the alarm at 08:00 am I immediately went back to lying on the bed until I fell asleep again. Right when the alarm sounded I immediately woke up again, after cleaning my body and wearing neat clothes I went straight to the kitchen to have breakfast with my friends in the hostel.

To fill my free time, now I continue to go to the bathroom to wash some clothes that are already dirty, because there are not many clothes in about 10 minutes I have finished washing everything and drying them on the clothesline. While lying down and chatting with friends in my room, I also opened my smartphone to open the hive page for a while and also watched some videos that kept me entertained on tiktok.

As soon as the Azan Zuhur arrived, I immediately took a shower and took ablution, then I immediately performed the Zuhur prayer in my room. After lunch, I and several friends in the room who had not had time to take the exam yesterday, now we immediately got ready and rushed to the hall to take the Koran exam.

Because the exam was only for a short time at around half past 4 in the afternoon we had finished the exam and had returned to our room. Not long after that, the Azan Asar was now resounding, because my body was already very hot and sweaty, so I took a bath and then immediately performed ablution to perform the Asr prayer.

This afternoon the weather looks a little cloudy and it looks like it will rain heavily, because this afternoon we want to hang out at the coffee shop. My roommate Rahmad and I immediately got ready and headed straight to the coffee shop. Before going to the coffee shop, we stopped briefly at a shop near the hostel to buy a packet of fried noodles..

After ordering sanger coffee, I continued to enjoy the fried noodles I just bought. A moment later heavy rain fell, for about 20 minutes we chatted with various jokes and shared a little insight on each while drinking coffee, the Maghrib Azan has now resounded, after performing the Maghrib Prayer at the mosque which is behind the cafe...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center