Hanging out with friends till night

Since last night I slept a little late because I was hanging out with friends at the coffee shop, this morning I woke up a little late at around 10 am. After taking a shower and wearing casual clothes, while chatting with friends in the room, my empty stomach began to make a sound of hunger.

For breakfast this morning I decided to buy some bread at the hostel canteen. While enjoying the pillow buns with our friends in our room, we also started chatting with various funny jokes that automatically made us laugh very cheerfully.

When I first opened my smartphone on the sidelines of this chat, I immediately went to the steemit page, after replying to some comments from friends who entered my personal account, I also read some of my other friends' posts and didn't forget to leave comments and comments. positive vote there so that friendship between steemian friends is always well established.

And after watching several episodes of the One Piece anime, then I immediately took my bath and wore neat clothes and then I immediately performed prayer in my room. About 10 minutes talking with friends in the room after prayer, now we both go to the kitchen for lunch.

This afternoon the weather began to look cloudy and strong winds were inevitable, when me and my roommate Bro Muntazar wanted to go to a coffee shop, heavy rain suddenly fell which made us have to take shelter for a while in the hostel canteen. When the rain started to subside, then we continued to go to Warkop...

After ordering a cup of sanger coffee, we also ordered a plate of fried food for a delicious snack when the atmosphere was drizzling like this afternoon. About 30 minutes we hung out, other friends in the hostel now started to come and hang out with us.

After having a long chat with fun and jokes, it was now raining heavily again which made us unable to return to the hostel this afternoon

hang out till night

And it was around 10 pm then Bro and I said goodbye to our friends to go home first to the hostel. Arriving at the room, I immediately washed my face and washed my feet then I immediately rested...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center