Graduation 2023 Time and Family Gathering

Just got back from getting a haircut. I got seniors rate but it was still expensive. $25.65 plus $2 tip. Expensive, just like everything else these days. So it appears. I had someone post a complaint about my $12 per year advertising service. Go figure. C'est la Vie! #lol Follow #PEPT to learn more.

Nevertheless, I am #alive and enjoying the nice shirt I got from my granddaughter on fathers day. Today, we have a family gathering so I will be in my glory.

My grandson got his first haircut at the same time. I am very pleased that my son called this morning to let me know about the haircut appointment.

And, tomorrow is a travel day to a wedding. Hoping the weather is most accommodating.

Well, that's it for now. Got to go. A quick post to let you know I am #aliveandthriving

Sending out #luv and positive energy. I have an abundance and every time I send some out it is a net positive gain even if I somehow caused negative energy unintentionally.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center