Arriving early at school

It was a day in which I got up early, because I had to do some activities at home, and then go to work, which is an adult education high school.

As I was on my way, almost arriving at the high school, a light rain began, which forced me to hasten my pace and when I arrived at the institution I could see that I was practically alone, since there were some students who had taken shelter in the corridors of said institution. , in addition to another teacher and the doorman who had been present early as well as myself.

So we had to wait long enough for the rest of the students and other staff to show up, who were few that day as a result of the unexpected rain, but we also worked with those who could be present.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center