AN AWFUL DAY 😔

The day was stressful, probably the most stressful of the week. Getting home from work, it was like all of my joints have been pulled off from eachother. I needed the best massage I can get, but I just could not any.

Screenshot_2023-11-25-12-32-49-57.png

Work over here in Nigeria is gradually getting tiring. With the new administration, our beloved country is depreciating with the speed of light. The value of Naira in less than a year move from about ₦650 per dollar to ₦1,750 per dollar. Things keep getting expensive by the day, and yet imployers are never going to increase the wages of their staffs.
Even with all of these, I am alive, I am strong and most importantly, I believe in a better tomorrow. We will keep fighting till we reach our goal, and we are never giving up... One love✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center