Few days absence on Hive blockchain seemed like forever, but I'm glad to be back. December 8 2022.

  • WARM GREETINGS ALL.

I'm back online, and I'm proud, again I very happy to interact and engage all the great minds in this community, most of all to learn new things from people around the world. Permit me to explain my unfortunate absence and the reason for my joy and happiness.

On Wednesday November 22. I attended a very important meeting, there my mobile phone fell down and the screen was shattered. I went to the GSM MARKET for the screen to be replaced, they told me to return after 10 days. When I returned they have already fixed my mobile phone. Now I can do whatever I please with it and that also means, I have lots of catching-up(engagements) to do on Hive.😊
Sorry there are no photos to show because my camera was also affected.

THANKS A LOT FOR STOPPING BY, APPRECIATE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center